Моды на биомы и генераторы миров

Technical Biomes[]

These are the Technical Biomes as of Biomes O’ Plenty version 1.16.5-13.1.0.465. Technical Biomes are biomes that can be toggled.

Table 
Biome Name Default Setting Numeric ID Namespaced ID
Biome Appearance Biome Description
Alps Foothills true 95 biomesoplenty:alps_foothills
A lower down sub-biome of the Alps, contains Stone and spruce trees scattered around.

Type Color 
Grass Default
Foliage Default
Water Default
Gravel Beach true 40 biomesoplenty:gravel_beach
A beach made entirely of gravel, mainly spawns adjacent to Woodland or other temperate biomes.
Orchard true 74 biomesoplenty:orchard
Formerly a sub-biome for the plains, it is now fields of large oak trees and bright grass, now serves as a replacement for the Dense Forest and possibly the Overgrown Greens.

Type Color 
Grass #A9DB69
Foliage #C9F75D
Water Default
Redwood Forest Edge true 97 biomesoplenty:redwood_forest_edge
Redwood Forest Edge biome generates in the edges of normal Redwood Forest biomes. Also, it features smaller, thinner Redwood Trees.
Tropical Beach true N/A biomesoplenty:tropic_beach
Found in mod files; limited information.
Volcanic Plains true N/A biomesoplenty:volcanic_plains
Found in mod files; limited information.

Island Biomes[]

These are the Island Biomes as of Biomes O’ Plenty version 1.16.5-13.1.0.465. Island Biomes are beach biomes that can be toggled.

Table 
Biome Name Default Setting Numeric ID Namespaced ID
Biome Appearance Biome Description
Origin Valley true 102 biomesoplenty:origin_valley
Where it all started: A perfect replica of the original Minecraft Classic, including roses which were removed in vanilla 1.7. It was renamed from Origin Hills in build 1.16.3-12.0.0.404 on Tue Oct 06 01:01:27 GMT 2020.

Type Color 
Grass #9AFF5F
Foliage #3AFF00
Water #0E31FF
Water Fog #070059
Rainbow Hills true N/A biomesoplenty:rainbow_hills
A beautiful, but extremely rare island biome with Rainbow Birch Trees all over the place. It was renamed from Rainbow Valley in build 1.16.3-12.0.0.404 on Tue Oct 06 01:01:27 GMT 2020.

Type Color 
Grass #77CE7F

#75CE8D

Foliage #75CE8D
Water #45ADF2
Water Fog #041633
Tropics true 105 biomesoplenty:tropics
A rare island biome with palm trees and bright blue skies. Sub-biome of the Ocean.

Type Color 
Grass Default
Foliage Default
Water Default
Volcano true 106 biomesoplenty:volcano
A desolate biome with lots of lava. This biome used to generate in large areas, but can only be found as a rare ocean sub-biome island in later versions. It is dangerous, note the lava and steep incline.

Type Color 
Grass #DD9A4A
Foliage #D1B24A

Nether Biomes[]

These are the Nether Biomes as of Biomes O’ Plenty version 1.16.5-13.1.0.465.

Table 
Biome Name Weight Numeric ID Namespaced ID
Biome Appearance Biome Description
Crystalline Chasm 5 109 biomesoplenty:crystalline_chasm
A crystal-like nether biome with nether crystals and upside-down nether crystal spikes.
Undergrowth 10 109 biomesoplenty:undergrowth
A garden with small hellbark trees and ivy hanging from the ceiling.
Visceral Heap 7 110 biomesoplenty:visceral_heap
A nether biome that contains bone columns and flesh tendons.
Withered Abyss 7 109 biomesoplenty:withered_abyss
A very dark biome with no glowstone piles and Wither Skeletons spawning naturally.
Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Adblock
detector